## POORNA PRAJNA PUBLIC SCHOOL D-III, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070

## MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	N a m e	Address	Designation
1.	H.H. Sri Eeshapriya Teertha Swamiji of Sri Admar Mutt, Udupi	C/o Sri Admar Mutt, Car Street, Udupi-576 101	Chairman
2.	Shri Krishna G.V.	C-47, Century Corbel Apartments, Behind ICICI Bank, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore-560 092	Vice Chairman
3.	Dr. K. Srihari Hon. Secretary, Sri Admar Mutt Education Council	C/o Poornaprajna Education Centre, No.4, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore- 560 080	Member
4.	Dr. N. Vijayaditya	C-72, Tarang Apptts., Plot No.19, Mother Dairy Rd., I.P. Estate, Delhi-92	Member - Secretary
5.	Dr. Madhusudhan Rao	C-184, East End Apptts., Mayur Vihar, Phase-I Extn. Delhi-110 096	Member
6.	Shri Sunil Archak	C-115, Inderpuri, New Delhi-110 012	Member
7.	Ms. Shwetha Rao	H.No.F6, Tower-4, Type-4, Govt. Qtrs. East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi-110 023	Member
8.	Shri Manjunath Kamath	1037, Sec. B, Pkt.1, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070	Member
9.	HoS Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School	Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School, Ghitorni, New Delhi	Member (Nominee of Dir. of Edu.)
10.	HoS Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya	Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya, Ghitorni, New Delhi	Member (Nominee of Dir. of Edu.)
11.	HoS Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya	Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya, Mahipalpur, New Delhi	Member (Nominee of Advisory Board)

12.	HoS Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya	Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya, D-Block, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi	Member (Nominee of Advisory Board)
13.	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sec. B, Pkt. 5 & 6, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070	Member (CBSE Nominee)
14.	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Baba Gang Nath Marg, JNU, New Delhi-110 067	Member (CBSE Nominee)
15.	Shri Lalit Gandas	44E/9, Kishangarh, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070	Member (Parents Rep.)
16.	Smt. Anita Dimri	C/o Poorna Prajna Public School, D-III, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070	Member (Teachers Rep)
17.	Smt. Anju Chugh	C/o Poorna Prajna Public School, D-III, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070	Member (Teachers Rep)
18.	Mr. Sandeep Dahiya	Poorna Prajna Public School, D-III, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-70	Principal –Member